Skip to content

New Pattern – Cozy Slouchy Hat

February 5, 2014

A few weeks ago, my friend made a comment that acccidentally inspired me to get to work on my patterns!  I currently have four different patterns in the works (counting this one).  One is currently being tested, one is written, but needs a lot of tweaking, and one is in the midst of writing.  All my published patterns can be found in my Ravelry Store.

I’m so excited to release my new Cozy Slouchy Hat Crochet Pattern!  I love this hat.  I wanted a slouchy hat that matched more of the clothes and scarves I wore, so I created this one.  I love that it looks great with my hair down, or that if my hair is up, it all fits so nicely inside the hat.  This hat has elastic in the brim, so it ensures a snug fit that doesn’t allow the hat to slide off.

February 090-1

February 084-1

I made this hat out of similar yarn as I used for my Cozy Buttoned Scarf so they would match if I ever wore them together!  :)

February 089-1

This pattern is great for beginner crocheters and sells for $2.00 USD and is written in American Crochet terms.  Pick up your copy today!

February 078-1

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 5, 2014 5:19 pm

    Reblogged this on R Crafty Creations.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,134 other followers

