Skip to content

Donations

January 27, 2010

My library is currently taking donations for Head Huggers.  I thought, “I have a lot of hats lying around.  I should donate some!”  I actually have more hats lying around than I am donating, but several of the hats that I decided not to donate have matching scarves.  Since Head Huggers only takes hats, I decided not to split up those sets.

Donated 5 hats today.  The one on the far left (in the back), I didn’t make.  It was actually given to me.  Not my style.  My friend won’t mind that I’m giving it away as it was given to her!  The ultimate re-gifting!  Maybe I should take it out of that box and use it as a gift…. or not.  🙂  ♥

Hats for Head Huggers!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

