Skip to content

Headbands are Now Available!

January 28, 2010

Don’t you hate when it’s cold outside, but wearing a hat messes up your hair?  I do.  Or, I hate when my hair is up in some sort of fashion and the hats I normally wear won’t fit over my hair!  Now I have a fun and cute solution that I love wearing!

I made this adorable headband/ ear warmer.  I love it!  It’s cute, and comfy, and completely covers my ears.  I am selling them for $12.  Let me know if you want to place and order! ♥

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. jenmarie permalink
    January 28, 2010 11:36 pm

    This is probably going to be an incredibly dumb question, but won’t that still mess up your curls? I think mine would be flat under the part that goes over my head…unless you are just supposed to wear it all day?

  2. michelle permalink
    January 29, 2010 9:20 am

    ok way cute i love it.

  3. Becka permalink*
    January 29, 2010 12:23 pm

    Jen – Actually, normally when I’m wearing it, my hair is up – whether a ponytail or part pony tail – and so that part of my hair is not really curly. So it doesn’t mess up my curls at all. And no, I don’t wear it all day. I rarely wear my hair all the way down and if that were the case, it might flatten my curls a little bit, but if I’m just going somewhere and taking it off when I get to my destination, then it still won’t be too bad. Not like the hats that are really tight on my head. 🙂

    Michelle – I told you! 🙂

  4. Amanda permalink
    January 31, 2010 3:52 pm

    I want one!!

Leave a Reply

