Skip to content

Beautiful Neck Warmer

February 4, 2010

A friend of mine suggested that I add neck warmers to my inventory.  I searched and searched for the perfect pattern, but to no avail.  So, I took the picture she had sent me and wrote my own pattern.  It turned out beautifully!  It’s dainty, pretty, soft, and warm!  I even added a button to the back so you can secure it in whichever style is suited to your mood.  Email me at rcraftycreations@gmail.com to place an order! ♥

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9 Comments leave one →
  1. February 4, 2010 1:56 pm

    Super beautiful!!!

    • Becka permalink*
      February 4, 2010 3:06 pm

      Thanks. I was rather pleased with it. 🙂

  2. zaza permalink
    February 10, 2010 3:41 pm

    ohmygosh, beck. it turned out so cute! so you can wrap it twice or just once? love it! you must have an amazing friend! lol.

  3. February 11, 2010 9:59 pm

    Looks beautiful! Really, really lovely!

  4. Becka permalink*
    February 12, 2010 11:34 am

    lol I do have an amazing friend! It actually wraps once, or one and a half. It doubles up in the front, but there is a single layer in back.
    Thanks for the inspiration!

  5. Jackie permalink
    February 12, 2010 2:57 pm

    What about expanding it to be a little capelet or something? I love the color you chose for that, too, it’s lovely.

    I really need to stop looking at all your nice things, I am going to want to buy something else. 😀

    • Becka permalink*
      February 12, 2010 3:08 pm

      Jackie – do you mean make it thicker so that it could cover your head or just go around your neck?

  6. jenmarie permalink
    February 23, 2010 4:34 pm

    I like the first and last pics, looks good. Maybe you should charge a lot for these so the vacation fund grows faster. lol 🙂

  7. Becka permalink*
    February 23, 2010 5:56 pm

    lol If I charge too much then people won’t buy them! lol Also, it’s hard to take pics of your own neck. AND it was FREEZING outside. 🙂

Leave a Reply

