Skip to content

Simplicity Hat

March 2, 2010

A new hat is now available!  I have named it the Simplicity Hat, due to its simple style.  There is not a need for a flower on this hat because it is simply beautiful without any extras!  I made this hat for myself because I needed a warmer hat for the winter.  I immediately fell in love with it.  I wear it constantly.  It makes me feel cute, chic, and most of all, warm!  The Simplicity Hat costs $20 and comes in any of the colors found on this web page.  The hat pictured was made in Cape Cod Blue. ♥

 

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 2, 2010 1:42 pm

    i really like this hat… i want one

  2. March 6, 2010 3:23 pm

    You are very talented. Cute hats!!

  3. Becka permalink*
    March 8, 2010 11:54 am

    Thanks! 🙂 I love your bows, btw. So cute! My mom use to make bows for me and my sister all the time. Seeing your bows reminds me of my childhood. lol

  4. jenmarie permalink
    March 11, 2010 3:20 pm

    I love this picture of you!

  5. Becka permalink*
    March 11, 2010 5:02 pm

    Thanks, Jen. I should have put some lip color on or something. lol It’s also very hard to take pics with the timer when you’re not looking at the camera. lol

Leave a Reply

