Skip to content

Crisscross Baby Beanie

March 4, 2010

I had a custom order for a baby hat.  I found a couple cute patterns and my client decided they liked this one best.  The beanie turned out adorable.  The yarn was a little hard to work with, as it didn’t like to stay together.  Lots of splitting involved.  However, the end result was worth the effort.  I hope to increase my baby line in the future, but that will probably be when I have a little one of my own or through other custom orders.  The Crisscross Baby Beanie sells for $15.  I know, a lot of money for such a small hat, but baby yarn is really expensive!  I can reduce the cost to $12 if only one color is desired. ♥

Crisscross Baby Beanie - $15

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 4, 2010 1:55 pm

    It looks soft and cuddly… also the lady bug on the bench looks like it likes it also 🙂 very cute

Leave a Reply

