Skip to content

Projects I’m Working On

March 18, 2010

I haven’t been doing as much crocheting lately.  Mostly because I haven’t had the time.  I am currently working on a cute purse, a pair of slippers, and a headband.  Of course, there is that afghan that I’ve been working on for over a year that I really should pull out and finish.  Might want to do the afghan soon though, because once the summer weather arrives, for some weird reason I never feel like crocheting an afghan while it is draped all over me.  🙂  Anyways, still loving crochet.  More new items are coming….ummm…hopefully soon.  lol ♥

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

