Skip to content

Sunglasses Case

April 13, 2010

I got a new pair of sunglasses.  I love new sunglasses.  However, somehow I misplaced my last pair of sunglasses along with my sunglasses case.  Sadness.  No worries though!  I found some patterns on Sunglasses cases and picked a few that I liked.  I adjusted the pattern I chose to fit my huge pair of sunglasses and did the drawstring part in my own way, not the way the pattern said to.  The result was an adorable, functional sunglasses case that can be used as a pouch for other things should I so choose.  🙂  I love it!  ♥

4 Comments leave one →
  1. jenmarie permalink
    May 4, 2010 2:20 pm

    I seriously lose/break sunglasses ALL the time! (ha ha, you saw me in action on Sunday!) I think if you buy expensive sunglasses they come with a case kinda like that (at least one pair I had did) but I have learned to buy cheap glasses, I lose them so often. 😦

  2. Becka permalink*
    May 5, 2010 8:24 am

    I love this case. It works perfect for my glasses and they don’t get scratched.

  3. jenmarie permalink
    May 5, 2010 2:34 pm

    Problem is I would probably lose the case just like the glasses lol…but yeah, I really need to do something. My sunglasses are becoming disposable glasses with the way I keep replacing them!

  4. Becka permalink*
    May 6, 2010 10:15 am

    Yeah, I’m still hoping that my OTHER sunglasses and case show up. lol Although I’ve looked everywhere I can think of, so there might not be much hope. lol

Leave a Reply

