Skip to content

…And Moving On

September 9, 2010

Finally, after working on this order for two months, I have completed it!  Now, I was kinda lazing around on it, since the customer had informed me that I had until Christmas to finish the order.  So, I spent my summer days working on it randomly, until I finally got motivated and completed it!  🙂 

Finally complete! And ready to deliver.

And now I have time available to actually make something I’ve been wanting to make for a long while.  A purse!  Now, I’ve been talking about this so-called “purse” for several posts.  I was attempting to make a purse without a pattern.  It wasn’t going so well.  So, I finally found a wonderful, adorable pattern that I love and I’m making myself a purse.  The goal is to be done with it by November, but judging the way my past goals went…

Hopefully, I’ll be making steady progress.  ♥

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 24, 2010 9:42 pm

    Love the gloves!

Leave a Reply

