Skip to content

Patriotic Soda Tab Bracelets

June 16, 2011

I’m so excited about these!  I am patriotic to the core.  I can’t wait for the beginning of July to roll around so I can wear one of these all week long!  I was sad to have missed flag day.  Order yours today and have it in time for the 4th of July!  ♥

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 16, 2011 11:24 am

    Aww, cute. Haha I didn’t realize at first that you used a picnik filter on the top one…I thought it was like looking through a window and I was trying to figure it out lol =P

    • June 16, 2011 12:48 pm

      lol I thought that I’d never use that filter otherwise, so why not? 🙂

Leave a Reply

