Skip to content

Knotted Headband

October 6, 2011

Been working on some projects lately. Very pleased with my new headband.  I feel so cute today!  🙂  Buy your own for $6! ♥


Ignore the hair clip.  This was before I had decided to wear the headband for the day and had my hair arranged another way.  lol  I took the hair clip out for later pics, but none of those turned out.  🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 6, 2011 11:08 am

    Cute =)

  2. October 6, 2011 3:01 pm

    Love it! You really need to sell on etsy! 🙂

    • October 6, 2011 3:04 pm

      I’m sure I’ll be on etsy eventually…I just need to talk myself into it. I’m mostly afraid I won’t sell enough to cover my “expenses.” But then, I guess I only need to sell a couple things. lol

Leave a Reply

