Skip to content

Infant Pumpkin Hat

October 11, 2011

This weekend, I worked up this adorable Pumpkin Hat.  It’s just so little and cute!  Perfect for a fall baby!  I can make them in any size, but the size pictured is for 0-3 months.  I’m selling them for $12.  I’m also working on a similar hat – an Apple.  🙂  Place your order now! ♥

This hat is the correct size to fit an infant 0-3 months. Isn't it so adorable, though?

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 11, 2011 2:30 pm

    Oh wow that is tiny. Super cute =)

  2. Lynn E. permalink
    October 11, 2011 4:27 pm

    OOH! It’s time for me to measure Scott’s [big] little head so you can make a cutsie hat like we talked about 🙂 Thanks for the reminder!

    • October 11, 2011 4:30 pm

      Sure thing! Just let me know. I’ll have to revisit those emails. 🙂 lol

Leave a Reply

