Skip to content

The Best Crochet Help…Ever!

October 18, 2011

I found a gem at my local library a couple of years ago.  It’s the best book ever about crochet stitches.

I have checked this book out probably 20 times in the last two years.  While it doesn’t have every crochet stitch imaginable, it has a good quantity and variety of stitches.  It has very good instructions, if you are good at reading patterns.  It doesn’t have a lot of instructional pictures, just pictures of the end result.  However, I find it very helpful.  I’ve learned several new stitches because of this book, and refreshed my memory on others. 

A great tool for all crocheters.  I’ve seen the Knitting Stitch Bible as well, so if you were wanting a good knitting stitch book, that will probably be the one for you.  🙂  ♥

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

