Skip to content

Men’s Basic Beanie

October 26, 2012

You can order the Men’s Basic Beanie with or without a beard.  If you want to order one for Christmas, place your order today!  There aren’t many slots left for Christmas orders.  Email me at rcraftycreations@gmail.com.  ♥

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 5, 2012 6:30 pm

    I love the beard! I make hats and have made/bought many for holidays but I have never seen that. It is very creative. 🙂

    • November 5, 2012 6:34 pm

      Aren’t they fun? 🙂

      • November 5, 2012 6:37 pm

        Yes. I even got a very nifty hat maker from my grandmother one Christmas. It made it a lot quicker since I was making hats for everybody that year. And they are fun to wear!

      • November 5, 2012 6:38 pm

        As you can see, I also enjoy making hats. 🙂

Leave a Reply

