Skip to content

Another Order Down, Three to Go!

November 1, 2012

I must say that Hurricane/Superstorm Sandy was really beneficial to me.  Since work was cancelled on Monday, I spend most of the day feverishly crocheting while watching the weather.  🙂  I mostly crochet while watching TV or movies, so I knew that once we lost power (which I was expecting and prepared for, but we never actually lost it), that I would no longer feel like crocheting.  I finished 3 hats and half of a fourth on Monday alone!

The following are the hats I completed on Monday:

Kufi Hat in sizes 1-3 years and 3-6 months.

 

Apple Hat in size 1-3 years.

If you are thinking of placing an order for Christmas, don’t delay!  I don’t have many spaces left! ♥

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

