Skip to content

The SugarBow Shoppe

January 4, 2013

Just recently, I purchased some adorable hair bows/flowers from a friend of mine.  I was so excited when they came in the mail, and even more excited as I realized that two of my current orders were perfect for modeling these new flowers!

I love these flowers because I’m able to wear them as hair embellishments.  I use them to spice up my ordinary updos.  Love them!

If you like what you see and want to order some for yourself, visit The SugarBow Shoppe on Facebook!  Place your order today!

December 162

December 167

January 015

January 016

January 020

January 023

January 024

January 028

January 039

January 043

January 045

Isn’t the packaging cute?  I also love the magnets!  ♥

Bow and flowers are pictured on the following:
Simplicty Hat – $25
Meet Kit Hat – $20
Kufi Hat – $20

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 5, 2013 7:21 pm

    Reblogged this on cyndiddesigns.

Leave a Reply

