Skip to content

What I’ve Been Working On

July 18, 2013

Summertime, the crochet order slow down significantly.  Generally, for me they stop all together during the summer.  This is not a problem for me, however.  It finally gives me a chance to make something for me, make something I’ve been wanting to try, or just build up my inventory by making items I love!

I have two craft shows coming up in October and December, so I’ve been working on items for them since January.  My stash is growing moderately and I’m almost completely done with the items for the October show.  🙂

Here are a few things I’ve worked up in the last few weeks:

July 071

Raspberry Hat – $25

July 073

Juicy Grape Hat – $30
Pattern by http://carmenstatham.blogspot.com/

July 085

Striped Elf Hat – $25

July 087

Christmas Tree Hat – $20
Pattern by http://www.ravelry.com/stores/kouklas-krochet-designs

 

Don’t love these hats?  So cute!  I can’t wait to get my house cleaning done tonight so I can make some more! ♥

If you crochet, what do you work on in the summer?

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 22, 2013 3:50 pm

    Reblogged this on R Crafty Creations.

Leave a Reply

