Skip to content

Hard at Work

August 5, 2013

Since realizing the short time I have until my first craft show, I’ve crocheted almost every spare moment (taking care to do my chores first).  Since last Thursday, I’ve completed:

6 Winter Earwarmers

August 018

August 020

2 Strata Beanies (with a third 50% done)
(Pattern by Playin’ Hooky Designs)

August 021

August 022

Indoor Frisbees
(Pattern by Playin’ Hooky Designs)

August 015

August 017

 

I’m making great progress!  🙂 ♥

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 5, 2013 5:58 pm

    I love the orange and gray ear warmer!!

    • August 5, 2013 6:03 pm

      Thanks! I liked the way it turned out. Before adding the flower, I wasn’t too sure, but the flower totally made it work! 😀

  2. August 5, 2013 6:13 pm

    Reblogged this on R Crafty Creations.

Leave a Reply

