Skip to content

Apple Scrapple 2013: Prep

September 12, 2013

Pretty soon, Smacked with a Sparkle and Warming the Heart are going to get together and do a pre-setup for our craft show!  I’m busily preparing for this.  Got my shutters out and hosed off:

September 173

I’m thinking I need to stain them.

Purchased my spray paint for all the random stuff I picked up at yard sales:

September 177

And bought some pretty wire for displaying items!

September 179

I’m really excited!  I’m hoping my husband gets around to assembling one of my shelves and hinging the lattice together this week.  We shall see.  He’s pretty busy!  🙂

After doing my shopping and other errands this morning, I still had time to finish up this hat before heading to work!  🙂  Score! ♥

September 181

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 12, 2013 1:41 pm

    Reblogged this on R Crafty Creations.

  2. September 13, 2013 3:27 am

    I love those shutters. Just what every craft booth needs.

    • September 13, 2013 12:53 pm

      Thanks! I’m so excited! My husband picked them up at an auction. He didn’t realize how happy I would be with him. lol 🙂

Leave a Reply

