Skip to content

Apple Scrapple 2013: Crunch Time!

October 4, 2013

Apple Scrapple is just one week away!  In fact, next week, I’ll be leaving work early and going down to setup for the show!  One week from tomorrow, my business partner and I will be spending all day at the Trinity Craft Show (part of the Apple Scrapple Festival)!  I’m getting rather excited.  At the same time, I’m feeling the crunch.  I was almost completely ready for the show about a month ago.  You’d think that would have given me plenty of time to get the last few little things done.  However, unexpected, but very happy circumstances have interfered and I’ve been too tired most nights to get much preparations done.  🙂

Thus, this weekend and upcoming week will be spent (after catching up on housework), finishing up some crochet projects, making sure all my signage is ready to go, going over my checklist numerous times, tagging the few remaining items with prices and care instructions, and urging my husband to finish my lattice and shelf assembly.  🙂  I have a feeling my week nights are going to be busy! I also need to go to the bank and buy some candy for our frisbee throw!

Last Year at Apple Scrapple (2012)

Last Year at Apple Scrapple (2012)

If you’re local, we’d absolutely love for you to stop by our booth at Apple Scrapple.  You can try your hand at our indoor frisbee throw and perhaps you might even see something you want!

We will be located in the gymnasium of Woodbridge High School in Bridgeville, Delaware from 9am to 4pm.  We hope to see you there!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 4, 2013 3:21 pm

    Reblogged this on R Crafty Creations.

Trackbacks

  1. Apple Scrapple 2013: Crunch Time! | Delaware Online

Leave a Reply

