Skip to content

Busy Bee

January 28, 2014

My life has felt so busy lately.  I think that’s due to the hard work I’ve been doing at home, trying to de-clutter.  I did do a huge yarn de-stash, and I must say that my yarn collection is looking beautiful!  I’ll be posting pictures in a week or two so you can see for yourself!

In the meantime, I’ve been working on orders and trying to get some new patterns ready to publish.  I meant to be almost done with at least one of them by the end of January, but my cleaning took over, and I haven’t spent as much time as I anticipated on it.  However, I have another pattern almost ready to go!  I’m hoping to release it by the end of this week, so keep an eye out!

Last week, I shipped internationally for the first time.  I haven’t heard from the customer yet, but everything on my end went so smoothly!  Below is what I sent:

January 220

January 232

January 236

 

Hoping she likes how it turned out as much as I did!  🙂  I’m really praying for a snow day (from my full-time job) tomorrow.  That way I can finish up the pattern for publishing!  If I don’t have a snow day, it will be a close call.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 28, 2014 6:30 pm

    Reblogged this on R Crafty Creations.

Leave a Reply

