Skip to content

New Pattern – Ribbed Neck Wrap

February 15, 2014

I’ve been meaning to write this pattern up for a couple years!  I finally got around to it.  Since I didn’t write down my process the first time around, the pattern came out slightly different than the original, but I’m still rather pleased with it.

February 213-1

This beautiful neck warmer looks stylish under your jacket while keeping you warm and cozy.  It doesn’t make as much bulk as a scarf, and as a result is perfect for wearing under your coat.

February 204-1

It is worked double-stranded, giving it the thickness and warmth needed on a frosty day!  Buy your pattern today for $3.50!  You won’t be sorry.  To see all my patterns, visit my Ravelry Store.

February 116 February 122-1 February 125

As you can see in the orginal (the blue one), the ends are more circular.  I’m not sure which I like better!  🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 18, 2014 1:10 pm

    Reblogged this on R Crafty Creations.

Leave a Reply

