Skip to content

Apple Scrapple 2015

October 23, 2015

I realize this site needs some serious updating. I have no idea when I’ll get to that. Please bear with my and my site, and PLEASE email me with questions or orders: rcraftycreations@gmail.com.

This past weekend was the annual Apple Scrapple festival. As is the case for the past several years, we had a booth at the craft show. It was the best show we have ever done! We had a good time, it was very busy, we made some good contacts, and sold some cute hats. I was pleased with our sales, especially considering there was a lady down the hallway selling character hats for only $10. Thankfully, some of the customers recognized that our hats were better quality. It also helped that we had a different type of selection and a better booth setup.

Our animal hats did well, especially the pigs, and the Santa hats surprisingly did well also. Last year, the Santa hats were a huge hit at the Christmas craft show, but we only sold one at the Fall show. This year, I was glad I had started on my Christmas inventory early! Now I have time to build it back up.

Come visit our booth at Christmas in Bridgeville, Saturday, December 5, 2015 from 9am to 4pm. We should be located in the cafeteria. Hope to see you there!

1009151756

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

