Skip to content

Current Projects

November 16, 2015

I’ve been trying to go through my yarn stash and work it into projects.  I managed to use up enough yarn over the past two weeks that all the new yarn I ordered fits into my yarn storage area now!  Of course, that won’t last long, so I’ll have to do another “use up yarn” project again soon.  haha

When I haven’t been trying to use up yarn, or preparing for the upcoming craft show, Christmas in Bridgeville, I’ve been working on a beautiful blanket!  I am in love.  I haven’t made a blanket in years.  I think it’s been over 9 years since I did any blanket projects…if you don’t count a few hours spent finishing a blanket for my brother that had been sitting for 9 years.  haha I’m officially “hooked” on this blanket pattern.  I love that there is little to no sewing required as you crochet the pieces together as you go.  My type of project.

October 133 October 137 October 141 October 173

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

