Skip to content

Life Goes On

September 4, 2016

Well, it’s been ages since my last post and a lot has happened since.  I’ll have to catch people up on my personal blog.  I finally have very limited internet access at home, and I hope to be able to post once in a while – at least more often than I have.

I have been working like crazy on projects for the upcoming Apple Scrapple Craft Show.  Which, by the way, is on October 8, 2016 at the Woodbridge Middle School (formerly the High School) from 9am to 4pm.  I am amazed at how much I’ve been able to accomplish with my toddler running around.  I am excited for this craft show and the Christmas craft show (though I will be 8 months pregnant at the Christmas one!  Talk about an experience).

I am hoping to get my inventory built up to the point in this next month that I have little to do between the two craft shows.  We shall see.  I have made a good dent, though!

I’ll try to post again in the next month or so (instead of waiting 10).  I can’t believe I never even posted about Christmas in Bridgeville last year!  Especially because it was, by far, the best craft show I have ever done.  Really.  It was awesome.

So long, for now.  Sorry I was absent for so long.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 9, 2016 1:35 pm

    Reblogged this on R Crafty Creations.

Leave a Reply

