Skip to content

Making Progress!

September 21, 2016

I’ve been really busy preparing for my upcoming craft show attendance at the Trinity Craft Show at Apple Scrapple in Bridgeville, DE on October 15, 2016.  I was so busy working, that I didn’t realize exactly how much progress I had made!  When I took a step back and looked at what I had accomplished in a 2.5 week period, I was floored…and pleased.  I already have a really good inventory built up, so adding these things to that is wonderful!

When I counted the items, it’s something like 16 hats, 17 flowers, 5 small cowls, 1 wrap around scarf, and 3 beards.  I still can’t believe it.

I’m getting very excited about the upcoming show.  Just a few more things on my “to do” list.  I also ordered business cards that should arrive any day now!  Hooray!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 21, 2016 1:30 pm

    Reblogged this on R Crafty Creations.

Leave a Reply

